08 / 25 / 2022
  - 03:48:50 PM
2022 MyFM High School Football Broadcast Schedule
  

MyFM 101.3 High School Football Schedule 2022

 

Week 1

Friday Sept. 9 - Bridgewater/ Raynham @ Milford 7pm

Saturday Sept.10 — Blackstone/Millville @ Bellingham 6pm

 

Week 2

Friday Sept. 16 - Medway @ Holliston 7pm

Saturday Sept.17 — Uxbridge @ BVT 1pm

 

Week 3

Friday Sept. 23 - Milford @ Natick 7pm

Saturday Sept. 24 Hopkinton @ Westboro 1pm 

 

Week 4

Friday Sept 30 — Attleboro @ Milford 7pm

Saturday Oct. 1 — Worcester tech @ BVT 1pm

 

Week 5

Friday Oct. 7   — N Attleboro @ Milford 7pm

Saturday Oct. 8 — East Bridgewater @ Northbridge 3pm

 

Week 6

Thursday Oct. 13 — Norwood @ Holliston 6pm

Friday Oct. 14 — King Philip @ Milford 7pm

Saturday Oct. 15 — Nipmuc @ Blackstone/Millville 1pm

 

Week 7

Thursday Oct. 20 — Medway @ Bellingham 6pm

Friday Oct. 21 — Barnstable @ Milford 7pm

             

Week 8

Friday Oct. 28 — Milford @ Franklin 7pm

Saturday Oct. 29 — Uxbridge @ Sutton 1pm

 

Week 9 Playoffs

Week 10 Playoffs

Week 11 Thursday, Nov 24 — Thanksgiving Milford @ Taunton 10am

 

Contact Us

Phone: (508) 473-1490

Address: 258 Main Street
PO Box 421 Milford, MA 01757
Email: raywmrc@gmail.com

Public File
For assistance viewing the WMRC Public File please contact Tom McAuliffe E-mail: Tom@myfm1013.com or phone (508) 473-1490

Advertise With Us

We offer an integrated, multi-platform program that combines the power and effectiveness of radio with the innovation and influence of the web.  Click HERE to learn more.