06 / 29 / 2020
  - 02:47:48 PM
Hopkinton Annual Town Election Is Today

By MyFM's Rick Michaels - The Hopkinton Annual Town Election is taking place today as residents head to the polls, where they’ll have decisions to make on two-contested races.  A three-year term on the Select Board, has incumbent
Selectman John Coutinho seeking re-election and he’s being challenged by Amy Ritterbusch and in the race for two seats on the School Committee, there are three candidates Lya Batlle Rafferty, Joe Markey and Dawn Ronan. Hopkinton Town Clerk Connor Degan had strongly urged residents to do absentee or mail in early voting however those voting today in the Hopkinton Annual Town Election, should know all precincts will have residents voting in the Middle School Gymnasium.


Contact Us

Phone: (508) 473-1490

Address: 258 Main Street
PO Box 421 Milford, MA 01757
Email: raywmrc@gmail.com

Public File

Advertise With Us

We offer an integrated, multi-platform program that combines the power and effectiveness of radio with the innovation and influence of the web.  Click HERE to learn more.